Award Categories.

In 2021, entrants are able to select from 11 award categories.  In addition to competing in one or more of the below categories, each entrant will be in the running to be crowned 'Australian Technology Company of the Year'.  For more information about each Award category, please click on the square images below.

Advanced Manufacturing
Circular Economy
Cyber Security
Disaster & Emergency
Food & Agribusiness
Global Social Impact
Medtech & Pharma
Mining Technologies
Smart Cities
Space Technology