top of page


The Australian Technologies Competition is made up of 13 esteemed Judges, each of whom have a wealth of experience across a variety of industries and disciplines.  The Judges volunteer their time to review and assess all applications, helping to decide on both semi finalists and finalists. 

(Judges pictured in alphabetical order by surname)

bottom of page